Contact List

We invite you to contact us.
Phone:    (858) 481-1883
Fax:         (858) 847-0017

12707 High Bluff Drive, Suite 200
San Diego, CA 92130

The Mueller Law Office Contact List

Name Title E-mail
Heather Mueller Principal and Founder heather@themuellerlawoffice.com
L. Jon Lindsay Principal jon.lindsay@themuellerlawoffice.com
Greg Bradford Senior Associate greg@themuellerlawoffice.com
Grace Schulz Patent Agent grace@themuellerlawoffice.com
Kathy Wojtalewicz Patent Agent kathy.wojtalewicz@themuellerlawoffice.com
Paul Stuart Patent Agent paul@themuellerlawoffice.com
David Jackrel, PhD Technical Expert david@themuellerlawoffice.com
Julianne Francis Office Manager julianne@themuellerlawoffice.com
Jeanette Taplin Patent Paralegal jeanette@themuellerlawoffice.com
Laura Stanton Trademark Paralegal laura@themuellerlawoffice.com
Kelly Etcheson Administrative Assistant kelly@themuellerlawoffice.com